Tales from the scales #2

10 Feb

What an incredibly stupid, self-sabotaging week.

Last week: 18st 1

This week: 18st 4

Gain of 3lb

I have gained 3 pounds through binging on healthy stuff and then last night, I comfort ate a pack of yoghurt-covered raisins (which I didn’t enjoy at at all, but soldiered on anyway) and four slices of bread with almond butter.  I am suffering through the carb-induced headache this morning.  I also did absolutely no exercise this week due to a combination of exulting in having my car back from the garage and sheer slothfulness.

I need to get my mojo back before I wind up even heavier next week.

Leave a Reply

